Quick answer
What is the best Windows RDP provider in 2026?
The best Windows RDP provider in 2026 depends on your criterion. On the license-included monthly price of a 2 vCPU / 4 GB Windows VPS, Onyxpane ranks first at $9.75, against $13.00 at Bit.Hosting. It asks for no KYC and takes crypto. For Monero and 12 countries, Bit.Hosting leads; for no personal data, Servury. Checked 30 October 2026.
How was this ranking built?
| Hosts checked | 40 active Windows VPS and RDP hosts, read on 30 October 2026 |
|---|---|
| Entry rules | Accepts crypto, asks for no ID at signup (or only on documented triggers), sells admin RDP on a monthly Windows plan with an IPv4 address |
| Ranking order | Monthly price of the cheapest plan with at least 2 vCPU, 4 GB RAM and 60 GB disk, Windows license included |
| Also compared | Monero, ID rules, crypto processor, Windows versions, number of countries |
| Left out | HOSTKEY, HostZealot, Vultr and Kamatera (ID or verified card) · Contabo (no crypto) · trial or bring-your-own-license hosts · Aeza Group (sanctioned) · RDPextra (flagged during the check) |
| Onyxpane prices | RDP 2 $6.74, RDP 4 $9.75, RDP 8 $21.00, RDP 16 $37.50, RDP 32 $82.50 per 30 days |
| Publisher | Onyxpane, one of the ranked hosts |
The 10 best Windows RDP providers in 2026, ranked by price
Every host below takes crypto and sells a licensed Windows Server VPS with admin RDP. The order follows the monthly price at 2 vCPU, 4 GB and 60 GB. Badges show where each host leads; Onyxpane does not lead on Monero, Lightning or countries.
-
RDP 4 costs $9.75 for 30 days: 2 vCPU, 4 GB RAM, 60 GB NVMe, 4 TB traffic, Windows Server license included. DMCA notices are ignored and no logs are kept.
Pros
- Windows Server 2022 or 2025, full Administrator
- Panamanian law and court orders only; no logs
Cons
- No Monero, Lightning or Linux; four cities
- Created by hand after payment; no automatic backups
-
2
Bit.Hosting
12 countries, Monero and LightningBitBoost costs $13.00 for 4 vCPU, 6 GB, 60 GB NVMe, above the 2 / 4 minimum. Its license is stated as Microsoft SPLA, at one price in 12 countries.
Pros
- Lowest rival price at four of five sizes
- BTCPay or its own wallets
Cons
- Operating company and jurisdiction not disclosed
- Port speeds of about 150 to 800 Mbit/s
-
3
RDP.monster
No ID, email and password onlySwift (High Performance) costs $13.99 for 2 vCPU, 4 GB, 60 GB NVMe. It is a French company, Stellar Group SAS, under French law.
Pros
- Lowest rival price at the smallest size
- Monero accepted
Cons
- Heleket's operator was sanctioned by the UK on 8 October 2026
- Windows Server 2012 and 2022 only
-
4
HostSailor
Lightning, NetherlandsSeaman KVM NVMe costs $20.99 for 4 vCPU, 4 GB, 80 GB NVMe, of which $5.00 is the Windows option.
Pros
- Second-lowest rival price at 4 vCPU and 6 vCPU sizes
- Windows fee shown as a separate option
Cons
- Windows Server 2012 R2 to 2019 only
- No statement that the $5 option is an SPLA license
-
5
AlexHost
Nine countries, Moldova includedU4 + Windows costs €19.00 ($21.15) for 4 vCPU, 8 GB, 80 GB NVMe, including a €3 monthly Windows fee.
Pros
- Bans carding by name in its rules
- Also sells Linux VPS
Cons
- Windows page says license included; the cart adds €3
- Its Las Vegas line has no Windows image
-
6
Servury
No personal dataVPS-150 costs $25.19 per 31 days for 6 vCPU, 6 GB, 60 GB NVMe. The whole account is a random 32-character credential.
Pros
- Seven cities, including Singapore and Hong Kong
- Windows Server 2025 included at no extra cost
Cons
- Billed per 31 days
- 100 Mbit/s port in Hong Kong
-
7
Bacloud
Lithuania, Netherlands, UK and ChicagoWindows KVM 1 costs €24.00 ($26.71) for 2 vCPU, 4 GB, 80 GB NVMe. Every Windows plan is payable one month at a time.
Pros
- Windows Server Standard license stated
- Also sells Linux VPS
Cons
- One of its processors, Cryptomus, has an operator the UK sanctioned on 8 October 2026
- Its terms prohibit DMCA violations
-
8
Ultahost
23 countriesBusiness Windows VPS costs $29.39 for 2 vCPU, 4 GB, 80 GB NVMe. Its Windows page states licensed Windows Server Standard.
Pros
- 23 countries
- Monero accepted
Cons
- Surcharges in some cities, such as +$2 in Amsterdam
- Port 25 restricted on entry-level VPS
-
9
RackNerd
Seven US citiesWindows VPS 4GB costs $30.59 for 2 vCPU, 4 GB, 60 GB NVMe, in seven US cities from New York to San Jose.
Pros
- New York, Chicago, Seattle, Dallas, San Jose, Atlanta, Ashburn
- No ID rule in its terms
Cons
- License inferred from a +$0 Windows option only
- Advertises Los Angeles, which its Windows order form does not list
-
10
Shinjiru
Malaysia and BulgariaWindows VPS Pro costs $30.90 a month for 3 vCPU, 4 GB, 75 GB NVMe, in Malaysia, Bulgaria, the Netherlands or Germany.
Pros
- Four countries in Asia and Europe
- SMTP ports closed by default
Cons
- "As low as" prices are 24-month rates
- License inferred from the order form only
Disclosure: this page is published by Onyxpane. Competitor details come from their public websites at the date shown above and may have changed since.
How do the best Windows RDP providers compare?
Cheapest monthly Windows plan with the license and one IPv4 that meets each size, read on 30 October 2026. A dash means no qualifying plan.
| Host | 2 / 2 / 40 | 2 / 4 / 60 | 4 / 8 / 120 | 8 / 32 / 320 | Monero | ID at signup | Countries |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onyxpane | $6.74 | $9.75 | $21.00 | $82.50 | ✗ | No | 4 (US GB NL DE) |
| Bit.Hosting | $9.00 | $13.00 | $28.00 | $110.00 | ✓ | Some cases | 12 |
| RDP.monster | $8.99 | $13.99 | $41.99 | — | ✓ | No | 2 (FR US) |
| HostSailor | $13.99 | $20.99 | $36.99 | — | Not stated | Some cases | 1 (NL) |
| AlexHost | €13.00 ($14.47) | €19.00 ($21.15) | — | — | ✓ | Some cases | 9 |
| Servury | $15.59 | $25.19 | $44.39 | — | ✓ | No | 7 |
| Bacloud | €24.00 ($26.71) | €24.00 ($26.71) | €48.00 ($53.42) | €184.00 ($204.79) | ✗ | Some cases | 4 |
| Ultahost | $20.29 | $29.39 | $60.99 | $175.99 | ✓ | No | 23 |
| RackNerd | $30.59 | $30.59 | $64.59 | — | ✗ | No | 1 (US) |
| Shinjiru | $20.90 | $30.90 | $45.90 | — | Not stated | Some cases | 4 |
| Hostwinds | $30.99 | $30.99 | $62.99 | $172.99 | ✗ | No | 2 (US NL) |
| OperaVPS | $24.99 | $34.99 | — | — | ✓ | Some cases | 15 |
Prices checked on
Specs as vCPU / GB RAM / GB disk. Euro prices converted at 1 EUR = 1.1130 USD (ECB, 29 October 2026). Servury bills per 31 days, Onyxpane per 30 days. "Some cases" = ID only on documented triggers such as refunds.
What should the best Windows RDP provider offer?
Six checks separate a good Windows RDP provider from a cheap-looking one. Each comes with a number from our 30 October 2026 check.
- The license in the price: 16 of 40 hosts leave it out, as an add-on or a trial copy.
- Admin RDP on your own server: full Administrator on a VPS, not a user account on a shared machine. See what is admin RDP, and how is it different from shared RDP.
- A real monthly price: MonoVM's "from $11.99" is a 7-day product, and 1Gbits shows a 36-month rate.
- A supported Windows Server: Microsoft's paid updates for Windows Server 2012 R2 ended in October 2026.
- Clear ID rules: 19 of 40 hosts ask for no ID at signup.
- A payment route that is not sanctioned: 5 hosts take crypto through Cryptomus or Heleket.
A Windows RDP provider is only as cheap as its license-included price: 16 of 40 hosts leave the license out of the headline price.
Which Windows RDP provider is best for Monero?
Bit.Hosting is the lowest-priced Monero option in the pool: $13.00 at 2 vCPU and 4 GB, paid directly through BTCPay or its own wallets. RDP.monster takes Monero at $13.99, through Heleket. Servury takes it on its own nodes at $25.19, with no email at all.
16 of the 40 active Windows VPS hosts we checked accept Monero; Onyxpane does not. It takes BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC. The full coin list per host is on where can I buy Windows RDP with crypto.
Which Windows RDP provider has the most locations?
Ultahost lists the most countries: 23. 1Gbits (21), MonoVM (20), CryptoVPS.host (17) and OperaVPS (15) follow, and Bit.Hosting sells 12 at one price. Some of these add city surcharges.
Onyxpane sells four cities: New York (United States), London (United Kingdom), Amsterdam (Netherlands) and Frankfurt (Germany): every plan in every location, at the same price. They are four of the five cities Windows VPS hosts name most often: Amsterdam (18 hosts), Frankfurt (15), New York (12) and London (11). Compare them on where can I get a Windows VPS in Europe and what is the best USA RDP.
Which Windows RDP provider asks for the least personal data?
Servury asks for nothing: the account is a random credential. According to Onyxpane's check of 30 October 2026, 19 of 40 Windows VPS hosts ask for no ID document at signup. 15 ask in some cases, such as refunds, and 4 ask every customer.
- No contact data: Servury.
- Email and password only: RDP.monster.
- Account number, email optional: Onyxpane. No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents, no card, no phone number.
- Name, phone and postal address asked: HostSailor, Ultahost, Bacloud, RackNerd and AlexHost, without an ID check at signup.
More on can I buy a Windows RDP without KYC or ID verification.
Which Windows RDP provider is best for forex trading?
The one with a server near your broker's trade server, at a price that stays monthly. Onyxpane sells London and New York, two of the main forex hubs, from $6.74. Shinjiru, MonoVM and Zomro sell Windows plans marketed for forex; this ranking leaves out plans restricted to one use. We publish no latency figures: we have not measured any. Sizes and cities are on what is the best Windows RDP or VPS for forex trading.
When is another Windows RDP provider better than Onyxpane?
Another host is the better pick in six cases:
- Monero or Lightning: 16 hosts take Monero and 4 take Lightning, including Bit.Hosting and HostSailor. Onyxpane takes neither.
- More countries: Ultahost lists 23, Bit.Hosting 12, Servury 7 including Singapore and Hong Kong.
- Linux too: AlexHost, Bacloud, CryptoVPS.host and Ultahost also sell Linux VPS. Windows Server 2022 and Windows Server 2025, Standard edition, in English. No desktop Windows 10 or 11.
- Older Windows Server: HostSailor, Bacloud and Shinjiru still offer Server 2016 or 2019.
- No email at all: Servury's account is a random credential. Sign in with an account number; an email address is optional.
- Instant setup or included backups: Onyxpane offers neither. A person creates your server after your payment is confirmed, so it is not instant; your dashboard shows the status, then the IP address and the Administrator password once the server is running. No automatic backups are included: keep your own copies of anything that matters.
For everything else, the price gap is large. Onyxpane RDP 4 costs $9.75, against a median of $30.59 for 2 vCPU and 4 GB on 30 October 2026. All plans are on how much does a Windows RDP cost at Onyxpane.
Best Windows RDP provider (2026): FAQ
Is Onyxpane the best Windows RDP provider?
On price, yes: every plan was at least 25% below the cheapest comparable plan of 17 no-KYC crypto hosts on 30 October 2026. It is not the best pick for Monero, Lightning, Linux or countries outside its four cities. Choose by the criterion that matters to you.
What is the best RDP provider in the USA?
On price, Onyxpane sells New York from $6.74. RackNerd covers seven US cities, and RDP.monster and Bit.Hosting also sell in the US. See what is the best USA RDP.
What is admin RDP?
Admin RDP means you log in as Administrator on your own Windows Server over Remote Desktop. You can install software, change settings and add users. You log in as Administrator over Remote Desktop on port 3389; the temporary password appears in your dashboard and you change it at first login.
Why are HOSTKEY, Vultr and Kamatera not ranked?
HOSTKEY, Vultr and Kamatera require ID or a verified card before a server can be used. Kamatera also takes no crypto. All three charge the Windows license on top of the VPS price.
Why is Aeza not in the ranking?
Aeza Group is on the US OFAC SDN list and the UK sanctions list. It was not visited, and it is left out of every comparison.
Sources (19)
- Windows VPS (plans, SPLA license FAQ) bit.hosting/en/vps-windows — Bit.Hosting (read 2026-10-30)
- Buy RDP (plans, OS, port 25) rdp.monster/buy-rdp — RDP.monster (read 2026-10-30)
- Terms (Stellar Group SAS, French law) dashboard.rdp.monster/legal/terms?lang=en — RDP.monster (read 2026-10-30)
- KVM VPS (Windows at extra cost) hostsailor.com/kvm-vps — HostSailor (read 2026-10-30)
- Windows VPS alexhost.com/vps/windows-vps — AlexHost (read 2026-10-30)
- Servers (plans and stock) servury.com/servers — Servury (read 2026-10-30)
- Forex servers (Windows Server 2025 included) servury.com/servers/forex — Servury (read 2026-10-30)
- Windows VPS hosting bacloud.com/en/windows-vps-hosting — Bacloud (read 2026-10-30)
- Terms of service bacloud.com/en/terms-of-service — Bacloud (read 2026-10-30)
- Windows VPS ultahost.com/windows-vps — Ultahost (read 2026-10-30)
- Windows VPS racknerd.com/windows-vps — RackNerd (read 2026-10-30)
- Windows VPS (Malaysia, Bulgaria, Netherlands, Germany) shinjiru.com/offshore-web-hosting/virtual-private-server-windows/?f=o — Shinjiru (read 2026-10-30)
- Unmanaged Windows VPS hostwinds.com/vps/unmanaged-windows — Hostwinds (read 2026-10-30)
- Windows VPS operavps.com/vps-server/windows — OperaVPS (read 2026-10-30)
- Windows VPS (license per plan) hostkey.com/vps/windows — HOSTKEY (read 2026-10-30)
- UK sanctions list (XELTOX ENTERPRISES LTD, RUS3755) — UK Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office (read 2026-10-30)
- Specially Designated Nationals list — US Treasury, OFAC (read 2026-10-30)
- Windows Server 2012 R2 lifecycle — Microsoft Learn (read 2026-10-30)
- Euro foreign exchange reference rates (rate of 29 October 2026) — European Central Bank (read 2026-10-30)