No KYC · Windows license included · no logs. Pay in crypto: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC
Language: English
Get a Windows RDP

Guide · No KYC

Can I buy a Windows RDP without KYC or ID verification?

Which Windows hosts ask for ID, which ask only in some cases, what no-KYC hosts still collect, and what Onyxpane asks for: an account number, nothing else. ID rules read on 30 October 2026.

Last updated: · 10 min read

Quick answer

Can I buy a Windows RDP without KYC or ID verification?

Yes. You can buy a Windows RDP without KYC or ID verification at Onyxpane: no ID, no selfie, no documents, no card and no phone number. Email is optional. According to Onyxpane's check of 30 October 2026, 19 of 40 Windows hosts ask for no ID at signup. Admin Windows Server VPS start at $6.74 for 30 days, paid in crypto.

What does Onyxpane ask for at signup?

ID, selfie, documentsNo KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents, no card, no phone number
LoginSign in with an account number; an email address is optional
Account recoveryYour account number is how you sign in, so store it carefully. With an optional email on file you can recover it; with no email, a lost number is gone for good
PaymentCrypto only: BTC, USDT, USDC, ETH, SOL, LTC; minimum top-up $25
LogsNo logs: we keep no connection logs, no traffic logs and no IP addresses of visitors or customers, on the website, the dashboard or the server
JurisdictionPanama (DomaineGoat LLC); records handed over only on an order of a Panamanian court
AgeAccounts are for people aged 18 or over
Competitor ID rules checked30 October 2026, 40 active Windows hosts

What does no KYC mean for a Windows RDP?

No KYC means the host rents you a Windows server without checking who you are. KYC (Know Your Customer) is an identity check: an ID upload, a selfie, a video call or a proof of address.

A no-KYC Windows RDP is a Windows server you rent without proving who you are: no ID document, no selfie and no proof of address.

At Onyxpane, you sign in with an account number and add an email only if you want one. You pay in crypto, so no card ties the order to a bank account. You get your own Windows Server VPS with the Administrator account, not a shared login.

Which Windows RDP providers don't require KYC?

Nearly half of them. According to Onyxpane's check of 30 October 2026, 19 of 40 active Windows hosts ask for no ID document at signup. 15 ask for one only in some cases, and 4 ask every customer.

No ID at signup does not mean no ID ever: 15 of 40 Windows hosts keep the right to ask for documents later. The table shows what can trigger a check at each host. HOSTKEY, HostZealot and Vultr verify every customer, so Onyxpane's price comparison leaves them out.

ID rules of Windows VPS hosts (30 October 2026)

Specs read vCPU / GB RAM / GB disk. Cheapest plan = billed monthly, IPv4 included, Windows license counted in the price. Euro prices converted at 1 EUR = 1.1130 USD (ECB, 29 October 2026).

HostID at signupWhat can trigger an ID checkEmailMoneroCheapest monthly Windows plan
OnyxpaneNoNothing: no KYC programOptionalNo2/2/40 NVMe · $6.74
ServuryNoNo trigger documentedNone (generated credential)Yes4/4/40 NVMe · $15.59
RDP.monsterNoNo trigger found in its termsRequiredYes2/6/40 NVMe · $8.99
PrivateAlpsNoWritten no-KYC policyRequired (name may be a pseudonym)Yes4/2/35 SSD · €25.00 ($27.83)
CryptoVPS.hostNoManual payment check under its anti-fraud policyRequired, with name and addressYes2/2/40 NVMe · $15.50
VPSBGNoFalse data or a payer mismatch can lead to refusalRequiredNo1/1/25 NVMe · €16.88 ($18.79)
Bit.HostingIn some cases"AML/KYC risk" or suspicious paymentsRequiredYes2/4/40 NVMe · $9.00
AlexHostIn some casesA passport can be required for a refundRequired, with full addressYes2/4/40 NVMe · €13.00 ($14.47)
OperaVPSIn some casesOne-time ID above an unstated payment amountRequiredYes1/1/40 · $14.99
CloudzyIn some casesAccounts flagged as similar to fraudRequiredNot stated1/2/60 NVMe · $14.95, trial or bring-your-own license
HOSTKEYYesMandatory KYC/AML for every customerRequiredNo2/4/60 NVMe · €13.43 ($14.95)
HostZealotYesKYC before the Windows server can be usedRequiredNot stated3/2/25 NVMe · €9.90 ($11.02)
VultrYesVerified payment method before deployingRequiredNo1/2/55 SSD · $26.00

Prices checked on

Read on each host's terms, FAQ, signup and pricing pages on 29 and 30 October 2026. RDP.monster takes crypto through Heleket, whose operator the United Kingdom sanctioned on 8 October 2026. Onyxpane publishes this table and sells the first row.

When do Windows hosts ask for ID after signup?

Most ID requests come later, on a refund, a risk flag or a payment check. The documented triggers on 30 October 2026:

  • Refunds: AlexHost may require a passport. MonoVM and 1Gbits reject a refund request without KYC documents. OperaVPS may ask too.
  • Risk flags: Cloudzy asks for KYC to reopen accounts flagged as similar to fraudulent ones. Bit.Hosting cites "AML/KYC risk". AbeloHost can ask for government photo ID "at any time".
  • Crypto itself: Zomro names payment by cryptocurrency as a reason to check identity and the origin of funds.
  • Documents: Shinjiru wants documents within 90 days of purchase, or cancels the order without refund. Bacloud asks for documents on request.
  • Payment checks: HostSailor may ask card payers for photo ID. VSYS Host can ask for proof that you own the paying account.

A no-KYC signup is not a no-KYC refund: at AlexHost, MonoVM and 1Gbits, getting money back can require an ID document.

What do no-KYC Windows hosts still ask for?

Most still ask for an email, and several ask for a name and an address. According to Onyxpane's check of 30 October 2026, 37 of 40 Windows hosts require an email address to sign up. Only Servury asks for none, and NiceVPS makes it optional. Onyxpane makes it optional too.

  • Name and address: BuyVM requires a real name, a residential address and a residential internet connection. AlexHost, Bacloud, HostSailor, KoDDoS, RackNerd, Ultahost and CryptoVPS.host have name and address fields on their signup forms.
  • Payment processors: HOSTKEY notes that BitPay may require its own ID check. OrangeWebsite says its crypto gateways reserve the right to request KYC.
  • Network rules: LunaNode disables accounts registered through a VPN or proxy.

What does Onyxpane keep without KYC?

Onyxpane, a no-KYC Windows RDP provider, keeps only what running your server and billing need.

No logs: no connection logs, no traffic logs, no IP addresses of visitors or customers, and no record of how you reached the site beyond a referral code, if the link you followed carried one. We keep only what running your server and billing need: your account number and optional email, your orders and top-ups (amount, coin, network, transaction ID, date), and each server’s name, plan, location, system, IP addresses and dates, plus the temporary Administrator password we set, which stops opening the server once you change it. We do not control the datacenter’s own network equipment. Records are handed over only on an order of a Panamanian court.

Nobody from our team will ever ask for your account number or your Administrator password, by email or in a chat. What this protects, and what it does not, is on how private a no-KYC Windows RDP really is.

Which rules still apply without KYC?

Without KYC, Onyxpane still enforces an acceptable use policy, a sanctions check and an age limit.

  • Forbidden uses: No carding or payment fraud, no use of stolen accounts or identities, no credential stuffing or brute-forcing of other people’s systems, no spam or bulk email, no phishing, no malware or botnet control, no DDoS or other attacks, no booter or stresser services, no child sexual abuse material, no cryptocurrency mining, and no service to sanctioned people or companies. The full list is on the Onyxpane acceptable use policy.
  • Countries not served: Not available to people or companies in Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Syria, Russia, Belarus, China, Yemen or Western Sahara, or in the occupied regions of Ukraine.
  • Sanctions screening: Incoming payments are checked against public sanctions lists of blockchain addresses; a payment from a listed address is not credited.

Whether buying without ID is legal is covered on is buying a Windows RDP legal.

Is a Windows RDP without KYC more expensive?

No. At Onyxpane, the no-KYC plans are also the cheap ones. Every Onyxpane plan costs at least 25% less than the cheapest comparable Windows plan of 17 no-KYC crypto hosts checked on 30 October 2026. RDP 4 costs $9.75 for 2 vCPU, 4 GB RAM, 60 GB NVMe, 4 TB traffic, against $13.00 at Bit.Hosting.

Two kinds of cheaper offers are left out of that comparison. HOSTKEY asks for ID. VSYS Host, Zomro and Cloudzy ship evaluation, trial or bring-your-own Windows instead of a license in the price. Every tier is on how much a Windows RDP costs at Onyxpane.

Which no-KYC Windows RDP plan do I need?

RDP 2

RDP 2 · 2 vCPU · 2 GB RAM

$6.74

  • 2 vCPU, 2 GB RAM, 40 GB NVMe
  • Windows Server license included, admin RDP
  • 2 TB traffic, 1 Gbit/s port, 1 IPv4
  • Renews every 30 days from your crypto balance
  • RDP.monster: $8.99 a month for 2 vCPU / 6 GB RAM / 40 GB NVMe
Get this Windows RDP

RDP 8

RDP 8 · 4 vCPU · 8 GB RAM

$21

  • 4 vCPU, 8 GB RAM, 120 GB NVMe
  • Windows Server license included, admin RDP
  • 6 TB traffic, 1 Gbit/s port, 1 IPv4
  • Renews every 30 days from your crypto balance
  • Bit.Hosting: $28.00 a month for 8 vCPU / 12 GB RAM / 150 GB NVMe
Get this Windows RDP

RDP 16

RDP 16 · 6 vCPU · 16 GB RAM

$37.50

  • 6 vCPU, 16 GB RAM, 200 GB NVMe
  • Windows Server license included, admin RDP
  • 8 TB traffic, 1 Gbit/s port, 1 IPv4
  • Renews every 30 days from your crypto balance
  • Bit.Hosting: $50.00 a month for 16 vCPU / 16 GB RAM / 200 GB NVMe
Get this Windows RDP

RDP 32

RDP 32 · 8 vCPU · 32 GB RAM

$82.50

  • 8 vCPU, 32 GB RAM, 320 GB NVMe
  • Windows Server license included, admin RDP
  • 10 TB traffic, 1 Gbit/s port, 1 IPv4
  • Renews every 30 days from your crypto balance
  • Bit.Hosting: $110.00 a month for 24 vCPU / 32 GB RAM / 400 GB NVMe
Get this Windows RDP

In every plan: Windows Server license · Full Administrator access · NVMe storage · Dedicated IPv4 · No logs · No KYC

Windows RDP without KYC: frequently asked questions

Can I buy RDP without KYC?

Yes. Onyxpane sells admin Windows Server VPS with no ID, no selfie, no documents, no card and no phone number. You sign in with an account number and pay in crypto.

Do I need an email to buy a Windows VPS?

Not at Onyxpane: email is optional. Your account number is how you sign in, so store it carefully. With an optional email on file you can recover it; with no email, a lost number is gone for good. Of 40 Windows hosts checked on 30 October 2026, 37 require one.

Will Onyxpane ask for ID later, for a refund?

No. No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents, no card, no phone number. Refunds follow the Onyxpane refund policy.

In general, yes: renting a server without an ID check is an ordinary purchase, and the law looks at what you run on it. This is general information, not legal advice.

Which no-KYC Windows hosts accept Monero?

Servury, PrivateAlps, CryptoVPS.host and Ultahost ask for no ID at signup and take Monero, per our 30 October 2026 check. Onyxpane does not accept Monero or Lightning.

What is the best Windows RDP provider without KYC?

It depends on what you weigh: price, locations, Monero or no email at all. The criteria and the ranking are on what is the best Windows RDP provider in 2026.

Get a Windows RDP without paperwork

An account number, a crypto top-up and a location. No KYC: no ID, no selfie, no documents. RDP 2 from $6.74 for 30 days, Windows license included.

Sources (21)
  1. Home page (no personal information, no KYC) servury.com — Servury (read 2026-10-30)
  2. Buy RDP (FAQ: no ID, no KYC) rdp.monster/buy-rdp — RDP.monster (read 2026-10-30)
  3. Terms of service (KYC section) privatealps.net/en/terms-of-service — PrivateAlps (read 2026-10-30)
  4. Acceptable use policy cryptovps.host/acceptable-use-policy — CryptoVPS.host (read 2026-10-30)
  5. Terms vpsbg.eu/terms — VPSBG (read 2026-10-30)
  6. Rules (5.6 AML/KYC) bit.hosting/en/rules — Bit.Hosting (read 2026-10-30)
  7. Money-back policy alexhost.com/faq/our-money-back-policy — AlexHost (read 2026-10-29)
  8. Terms and conditions (KYC policy) operavps.com/terms-and-conditions — OperaVPS (read 2026-10-30)
  9. Similarity suspension cloudzy.com/kb/similarity-suspension — Cloudzy (read 2026-10-29)
  10. Compliance and security (KYC/AML) hostkey.com/about-us/compliance-security — HOSTKEY (read 2026-10-30)
  11. Windows VPS hostzealot.com/vps/os-windows — HostZealot (read 2026-10-30)
  12. Why do I need to enter a payment method? docs.vultr.com/support/platform/billing/why-do-i-need-to-enter-a-payment-method — Vultr (read 2026-10-30)
  13. How do I complete my account activation? kamatera.com/faq/answer/how-do-i-complete-my-account-activation — Kamatera (read 2026-10-30)
  14. Terms of services (refund KYC) monovm.com/terms-of-services — MonoVM (read 2026-10-30)
  15. Terms of services (refund KYC) 1gbits.com/terms-of-services — 1Gbits (read 2026-10-30)
  16. Public offer (6.16 identity and source of funds) zomro.com/offer.md — Zomro (read 2026-10-30)
  17. Terms abelohost.com/terms — AbeloHost (read 2026-10-29)
  18. Terms of service (photo ID) hostsailor.com/terms-of-service — HostSailor (read 2026-10-30)
  19. Terms of service (identification, residential address) buyvm.net/terms-of-service — BuyVM (read 2026-10-30)
  20. Terms (signup through VPN or proxy) lunanode.com/terms — LunaNode (read 2026-10-30)
  21. Home page and FAQ (personal data optional) nicevps.net — NiceVPS (read 2026-10-30)

From $6.74/month · no KYC

Get a Windows RDP